Alan Parsons Project - Pop Classics

Alan Parsons Project
Pop Classics
Label: EVA ‎– 503.623, EVA Records ‎– 503.623
Series: Pop Classics –
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1989
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Symphonic Rock


A1 Sirius
A2 Eye In The Sky
A3 Don't Answer Me
A4 Limelight
A5 The Gold Bug
A6 The Same Old Sun
A7 The Turn Of A Friendly Card
A8 Mammagamma
A9 Games People Play
A10 Let's Talk About Me
B1 Lucifer
B2 Ammonia Avenue
B3 The Eagle Will Rise Again
B4 I Robot
B5 Inside Looking Out
B6 Old And Wise
B7 Time

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arista Records, Inc.
  • Marketed By – Ariola Benelux B.V.
  • Distributed By – BMG Ariola Benelux B.V.


  • Art Direction – John De Goey, Ruud De Kemp
  • Composed By – A. Parsons*, E. Woolfson*
  • Design – Hotline
  • Mastered By – Digipro-Brussels


Pop Classics TV-MC

℗ 1989 Arista Records Inc.
© 1989 Marketed by Ariola Benelux B.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
303.623 Alan Parsons Project* Pop Classics ‎(2xLP, Comp) EVA, EVA Records 303.623 Netherlands 1989
353.623 Alan Parsons Project* Pop Classics ‎(CD, Comp) EVA, EVA Records 353.623 Benelux 1989