Jessica Jay - Coco Melon

Jessica Jay
Coco Melon
Label: Rock Records ‎– RDTH 352-6
Type: 2 x CD, Album, Compilation, Promo
Country: Thailand
Date of released: 2001
Category: Electronic, Reggae, Latin, Pop
Style: Europop, Downtempo, Eurodance, Euro House, Reggae-Pop


CD 1
1 Coco Melon (Cha Cha Mix)
2 Coco Melon (Techno Mix)
3 Coco Melon (Radio Edit)
4 My Macho (Original Cha Cha Mix)
5 My Macho (Dance Remix)
6 My Macho (Cha Cha Radio Edit)
7 My Macho ( Dance Radio Edit)
8 Chilly Cha Cha (Original Cha Cha Version)
9 Chilly Cha Cha ( Chinese Version)
10 Chilly Cha Cha ( Phillippino Version)
11 Chilly Cha Cha (Thai version)
12 Summer Night (Original Cha Cha Beat)
13 Summer Night (Buena Vista Club Mix)
14 Summer Night (Stabber Mix)
15 Casablanca (Cha Cha Mix)
CD 2
1 Chilly Cha Cha (Album Version)
2 Broken Hearted Woman
3 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
4 Kiss Me Another
5 Can't Take My Eyes Off You
6 Rain And Tears
7 Maria Magdalena
8 Hey Hey (I Want U Babe)
9 Viva Forever
10 Time Is All We Need
11 Music Is My Freedom
12 The Tide Is High
13 Broken Hearted Woman [Club Mix]

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – VMP International Pte. Ltd. – RDTH 352-6
  • Marketed By – Rock Records – RDTH 352-6
  • Distributed By – Rock Records – RDTH 352-6


(P) (C) Rock Records Under license from VMP International Pte. Ltd
Marketed and Distributed by Rock Records