Philip Bailey - Chinese Wall

Philip Bailey
Chinese Wall
Label: CBS ‎– CBS 450089 1
Series: Nice Price –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Europe
Date of released:
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Synth-pop, Disco

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Photogenic Memory
A2 I Go Crazy
A3 Walking On The Chinese Wall
A4 For Every Heart That's Been Broken
A5 Go
B1 Easy Lover
Vocals [Duet] – Phil Collins
B2 Show You The Way To Love
B3 Time Is A Woman
B4 Woman
B5 Children Of The Ghetto

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – CBS Inc.
  • Produced For – Kalimba Productions


  • Bass – Nathan East
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Phil Collins
  • Guitar – Daryl Stuermer
  • Keyboards – Lesette Wilson
  • Percussion – Paulinho Da Costa
  • Producer – Phil Collins
  • Saxophone – Louis Satterfield
  • Trombone – Michael Harris
  • Trumpet – Rahmlee Michael Davis


Made in Holland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Barcode: 5099745008919

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FC 39542, BFC 39542 Philip Bailey Chinese Wall ‎(LP, Album, Pit) Columbia, Columbia FC 39542, BFC 39542 US 1984
CK 39542 Philip Bailey Chinese Wall ‎(CD, Album, RE) Columbia CK 39542 US Unknown
BFC 39542 Philip Bailey Chinese Wall ‎(LP, Album) Columbia BFC 39542 US 1984
ASF 3032 Philip Bailey Chinese Wall ‎(LP, Album) CBS ASF 3032 South Africa 1984
20606, 39542 Philip Bailey Muralla China ‎(LP, Album) Columbia, Columbia 20606, 39542 Argentina 1984