Various - Let's Go Tesko

Let's Go Tesko
Label: React ‎– REACT MC 25
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1993
Category: Electronic
Style: Euro House, House, Techno

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 X Press 2* London X Press
A2 DJ Dero Batucada (Latino Percussion Mix)
A3 Brothers Love Dubs Mings Incredible Disco Machine (Geeetaaar & Peeeyano Mix)
A4 TWA TWA Theme (J. Edgar Hoover Remix)
Remix – Soundfeeld
A5 Uno Clio Pleasure
A6 Additional Touch I Feel Love
B1 Disco Biscuit Disco Biscuit (Disco Dove Freak)
B2 Reefa* You Can't Stop The Groove
B3 Fierce Ruling Diva Get Funky (Extended Radio Mix)
B4 E-Lustrious Givin' You No Rest (In The End Mix)
B5 The Undergraduates* Funk On Up
B6 Direct 2 Disc Excuse Me (Disco Mix)
Remix – Stereogen

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – React Music Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – React Music Ltd


  • Compiled By – Jay & Tracey Techno, TWA


"TWA Present Let's Go Tesko"
"Tekno Disko For The Nineties"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 021620 914183 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5021620914183

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
REACT CD 25 Various Let's Go Tesko ‎(CD, Comp) React REACT CD 25 UK 1993
REACT LP 25 Various Let's Go Tesko ‎(2xLP, Comp) React REACT LP 25 UK 1993