Lindisfarne - Sleepless Nights

Folk, World, & Country
Sleepless Nights
Label: LMP Records ‎– GET 1A
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nights
A2 Start Again
A3 Cruising To Disaster
A4 Same Way Down
A5 Winning The Game
Written-By – Harcourt*, Jackson*
A6 About You
B1 Sunderland Boys
Written-By – Clements*
B2 Love Is A Pain
B3 Do What I Want
B4 Never Miss The Water
B5 I Must Stop Going To Parties
B6 Stormy Weather

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Ridge Farm Studios
  • Recorded At – Chipping Norton Recording Studios
  • Recorded At – Marquee Studios
  • Published By – Crazy Music
  • Published By – Tyne Tunes
  • Published By – Lazy Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lindisfarne Musical Productions Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Precision Records & Tapes Limited
  • Lacquer Cut At – Tape One


  • Design – Lindisfarne, Metromedia
  • Engineer – Max Norman, Stephen Lipson
  • Lacquer Cut By – BilBo
  • Management – Barry McKay
  • Photography By – Nick Ocock, Paul McKie
  • Producer – Lindisfarne, Stephen Lipson
  • Written-By – Alan Hull (tracks: A1 to A4, A6, B2 to B6)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: GET - 1A - A1 BILBO TAPE ONE
  • Matrix / Runout: GET - 1A - B1 BILBO TAPE ONE BACKSIDE !

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Zc GET 1 Lindisfarne Sleepless Nights ‎(Cass) LMP Records Zc GET 1 UK 1982
205 214-320 Lindisfarne Sleepless Nights ‎(LP, Album) Global Records And Tapes 205 214-320 Germany 1982
5SHAN-82002 Lindisfarne Sleepless Nights ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Shanachie 5SHAN-82002 USA & Canada 1983
ESM CD 808 Lindisfarne Sleepless Nights ‎(CD) Castle Music Ltd. ESM CD 808 UK 1999
CLACD 382 Lindisfarne Sleepless Nights ‎(CD) Castle Communications CLACD 382 Europe 1993