Life On Earth! - A Space Water Loop

Life On Earth!
A Space Water Loop
Label: Subliminal Sounds ‎– SUBCD28
Type: CD, Album
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 14 Apr 2009
Category: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Alternative Rock, Soft Rock, Acoustic, Jazz-Rock, Psychedelic


1 Listen 5:52
2 Come Closer 3:33
3 The Gospel Of The Sun 7:11
4 There And Then 5:17
5 The Tide Of Fate 3:35
6 We Know 4:26
7 Watching The Shadows 4:14
8 The Forest Pond Song 4:33
9 Apart 5:09
10 In The Valley Of Sacrifices 2:25

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia


  • Artwork – Carl Abrahamsson, Mattias Gustavsson
  • Engineer – Classe Persson*, Martin Fogelström, Mattias Gustavsson, Pierre Lindsjöö
  • Executive Producer – Stefan Kéry
  • Painting [Back Cover] – Wizard Smoke
  • Painting [Front Cover] – Sophia Knapp
  • Sounds – Alexis Benson, Andreas Stellan, Erik Lundin, Firas Haki, Fredrik Swahn , Johan Holmegard, Leo Svensson, Lisa Isaksson, Lisa Klevebrant, Magnus Almqvist, Martin Fogelström, Mattias Gustavsson, Rasmus Fleischer, Sarianna Cortes, Viktor Littmarck
  • Written-By, Performer, Producer – Life On Earth!


Engineering: Brassakobra Studios, Konst & Ramar and CRP Recordings

Packaging: standard plastic jewel box case, off-black tray, 6 page fold-out cover booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7393210134386

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XMLP-SUB31 Life On Earth! A Space Water Loop ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Blu) Subliminal Sounds XMLP-SUB31 Sweden 2009