Alkaline Trio - Goddamnit

Alkaline Trio
Label: Asian Man Records ‎– AM-034
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Clock Labels
Country: US
Date of released: 13 Oct 1998
Category: Rock
Style: Power Pop, Punk


A1 Cringe 2:23
A2 Cop 2:18
A3 San Francisco 3:52
A4 Nose Over Tail 2:37
A5 As You Were 2:11
A6 Enjoy Your Day 2:17
A7 Clavicle 2:28
B1 My Little Needle 3:01
B2 Southern Rock 3:05
B3 Message From Kathleen 3:22
B4 Trouble Breathing 3:55
B5 Sorry About That 3:21

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Alkaline Trio
  • Recorded At – Atlas Studios
  • Distributed By – Mordam Records
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-50793
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Dan Andriano
  • Drums, Vocals [Little Vocals] – Glenn Porter
  • Engineer, Producer – Matt Allison
  • Mastered By – Golden*
  • Photography By – Heather Hann*
  • Producer – Alkaline Trio
  • Vocals, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Matt Skiba


Recorded at Atlas Studios, Chicago, Summer 1998. LP comes with 11"x11" lyrics-insert.

The original version of this LP was pressed in a total quantity of 2000. This was 1,000 black (clock labels); 1,000 black (heart/skull labels) released on Asian Man Records.

All songs ©1998 Alkaline Trio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 12851-0034-1 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): AM-034-A L-50793
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): AM-034-B L-50793X
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout Side A And B): GOLDEN

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AM-034 Alkaline Trio Goddamnit ‎(CD, Album) Asian Man Records AM-034 US 1998
Am-160 Alkaline Trio Goddamnit ‎(LP, Album, RP, Whi) Asian Man Records Am-160 US 2008
Am-160 Alkaline Trio Goddamnit ‎(LP, Album, RP, Red) Asian Man Records Am-160 US 2008
AM-034 Alkaline Trio Goddamnit ‎(LP, Album, RP, 180) Asian Man Records AM-034 US 2019
Kung Fu 78814-2 Alkaline Trio Goddamnit ‎(CD, Album, Enh, RE) Kung Fu Europe, Kung Fu Records Kung Fu 78814-2 Europe 2003