Martin Plaza - Plaza Suite

Martin Plaza
Plaza Suite
Label: CBS ‎– SBP8155
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock


A1 Pit Stop
A2 I Could Be So Good
A3 Concrete & Clay
A4 Out The Door
A5 Best Foot Forward
B1 Miss You Like Mad
B2 Chalk & Cheese
B3 Use Me All Over
B4 Rollerina
B5 Bats & Balls


  • Engineer – John Bee
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Rick Chadwick
  • Percussion – David Jones
  • Producer – Charles Fisher
  • Saxophone – Tony Buchanan
  • Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Percussion – Martin Plaza
  • Written-By – Parker* (tracks: A3), Martin Plaza (tracks: A1, A2, A4, A5, B1 to B5), Moeller* (tracks: A3)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched Side A): MX 216867 SBP 8155-1 DB OK FOR A SHEARER
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand Etched Side B): MX 216868 SBP 8155-2 DB HOGS FROM HEAVEN

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SBP8155 Martin Plaza Plaza Suite ‎(LP, Album) CBS SBP8155 New Zealand 1986
EPIC 306 Martin Plaza Plaza Suite ‎(LP) Epic EPIC 306 Venezuela 1986
CDCBS57005 Martin Plaza Plaza Suite ‎(CD, Album) CBS CDCBS57005 Australia 1986
PC 8155 Martin Plaza Plaza Suite ‎(Cass, Album) CBS PC 8155 Australia 1986
CDCBS 57005, CDEPC 57005 Martin Plaza Plaza Suite ‎(CD, Album) CBS, Epic CDCBS 57005, CDEPC 57005 Australia 1986