Ringo Deathstarr - God's Dream

Ringo Deathstarr
God's Dream
Label: Neon Sigh ‎– NS012V, Noyes Records ‎– NR-039
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Red
Country: USA & Canada
Date of released: 25 Mar 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Shoegaze

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bong Load
A2 God's Dream
A3 Flower Power
Guitar [Extra] – Adam FranklinPiano – Sean Rolie
A4 Shut Your Eyes
B1 Chainsaw Morning
Guitar [Extra] – Jeff Schroeder
B2 See You
B3 Nowhere
Guitar [Extra] – Adam FranklinSynth, Guitar [Extra] – Frenchie*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – The Bubble
  • Recorded At – White Door
  • Published By – Real Cool Trash


  • Bass, Vocals, Guitar – Alex Gehring
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Frenchie*, Elliott Frazier, Sean Rolie
  • Guitar, Vocals, Drums, Synth – Elliott Frazier
  • Layout, Design – Chieko Morwaki, Chris Bendix, Elliott Frazier
  • Mastered By – Michael Jackson
  • Photography By – Robert Madler
  • Producer – Frenchie Smith*, Elliott Frazier
  • Songwriter – Ringo Deathstarr


Recorded at The Bubble, Austin Texas & at White Door, Dripping Springs Texas.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 116214M1/A PIRATES PRESS - NR-039/NS012V A
  • Matrix / Runout: 116214M2/B PIRATES PRESS - NR-039/NS012V B
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NS012V, NR-039 Ringo Deathstarr God's Dream ‎(12", Ltd, Num, Min) Neon Sigh, Noyes Records NS012V, NR-039 USA & Canada 2014
none Ringo Deathstarr God's Dream ‎(CD, Album, Car) Neon Sigh, Noyes Records, Vinyl Junkie Recordings none USA & Canada 2014
INV133LP Ringo Deathstarr God's Dream ‎(12", Ltd, Yel) Invada INV133LP UK & Europe 2014
VJR-3168 Ringo Deathstarr Gods Dream ‎(CD, Album) Vinyl Junkie Recordings VJR-3168 Japan 2013
none Ringo Deathstarr God's Dream ‎(7xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Ringo Deathstarr Self-released) none USA & Canada 2014