The Jam - 100 Club 1977

The Jam
100 Club 1977
Label: Goodtimes Music ‎– GTM-CD002
Type: CD, Unofficial Release
Country: UK
Date of released: 2008
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave, Mod


1 Changed My Address
2 Carnaby Street
3 The Modern World
4 Time For Truth
5 So Sad About Us
6 London Girl
7 In The Street Today
8 Standards
9 All Around The World
10 London Traffic
11 Heatwave
12 Sweet Soul Music
13 Bricks And Mortar
14 In The City
15 Back In My Arms Again
16 Slow Down
17 In The Midnight Hour
18 Sounds From The Street
19 Takin' My Love

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – 100 Club


Recorded at the 100 Club 11/09/1977.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0602547926685 The Jam The Jam Live At The 100 Club 11th September 1977 ‎(2xLP, Ltd) Polydor, Universal UMC 0602547926685 UK 2016
BMCD15 The Jam A-Bomb In Oxford Street - Live 1977 ‎(CD, Unofficial) Blue Moon Records BMCD15 Europe 1994
none The Jam Live At The "100 Club" 1977 ‎(LP, Unofficial) Not On Label (The Jam) none Japan Unknown
Sound 003 The Jam 100 Club 1977 ‎(LP, Unofficial) Old Work Records Sound 003 UK 1995
none The Jam Live In The Modern World ‎(LP, Ltd, Num, Unofficial, Gre) Not On Label (The Jam) none UK Unknown